productimg

Full Course (Certification)

$4,000.00

For the steps you need to take to get your learners permit from your state are as follows: 1st go to the DR's and get a DOT physical. Make sure the Dr you go to does DOT physicals, not all Dr's do. 2nd study for your test right here on this website. Go to the Learners permit resources tab and practice the test we have here, truckercountry.com Driving-Tests.org Crist CDL Training Center and CDLtest.co We highly recommend you obtain your states CDL Drivers Manual. You should be able to find it online or go get one in person from the DMV it's normally free. Read these sections 1. General Knowledge 2.Combination vehicles 3.Air Brakes Once you pass those test at your DMV you will receive your learners permit. When you think you're ready to go down to your CDL DMV to test bring your 1. DOT Physical form they give you 2.Two pieces of mail addressed to you such a bank statement, power bill, Paycheck Stub, or something like that. 3.Your ID Take and pass the test and you are ready to come to Apex CDL. We have a great deal with a motel that's on our street. They will pick you up at the airport and drop you off when you are ready to go home. The motel is the Airport Ramada. Ust the name Apex CDL when you make your reservations and they will give you a rate of $59.00 dollars a day. Book your room for Four weeks. If you get done in Two weeks they will refund the other money you didn’t use. Please confirm that with them at the time of booking. Most of the time you may share a room with another student and greatly reduce that expense. We look forward to serving you, we truly appreciate your business from the boss man,
Alex Halstead
Apex CDL

Category:

Product Description

Who would want this course?

Most companies require new drivers to take a comprehensive program that meets certain criteria. Among them are you must have a minimum of 160 hours combined driving and classroom time. We offer 30hrs of behind the wheel training one on one with an instructor. If desired we offer online training. We will e-mail the videos to your inbox and you can take the test online or here with us at the school when you arrive. You will have access to an instructor on the phone during normal business hours MST. Apex is also approved by the state of Washington to train and test students from the beautiful state. If you are from Washington, it will cost you $5250.00 and you will receive 40 hours of training behind the wheel as required by the state of Wa.

Ideal candidates will already have a CDL Class A Learner’s permit, from any state. The fees for the learner’s permit and the DOT physical will be reimbursed to you, your tuition includes these fees and should cost approximately $105.00

This course includes:

  • Seven 4-hour drives
  • Classroom Supplies
  • FMCSA Test
  • CDL Test
  • Certificate upon completion

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Full Course (Certification)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *